llkabrowser.blogg.se

Visual studio code js cannot find name
Visual studio code js cannot find name










visual studio code js cannot find name

OS version: Darwin 圆4 19.3. So I'm a bit confused as to why tsc can find the node types when building, but VSCode can't while editing. This is an annoying to me, as I am too much of a perfectionist."typeRoots": I check I can see the node types there. Take jade for example, npm install jade -g. To enable type checking for all JavaScript files without changing any code, just add 'js/ts.implicitProjectConfig.checkJs': true to your workspace or user settings. references are underlined as 'warnings' with the message saying that the editor ' Cannot find name 'ko. I then created a separate code.js file, and moved the code into it.

I created an html file and within it, had my
0 kommentar(er)